Corporate Human Resources

Michael Elling
Michael Elling

Vice President of Corporate Human Resources

career@sirona.com

Claudia Deinbeck
Claudia Deinbeck

Assistant to VP
Corporate Human Resources

career@sirona.com

Tanja Dormann
Tanja Dormann

Recruiting, Marketing

career@sirona.com

Tobias Arnold
Tobias Arnold

HR Business Partner

career@sirona.com

Sonja Lackner
Sonja Lackner

HR Business Partner

career@sirona.com

Frank Bergmair
Frank Bergmair

Compensation & Benefits HR Business Planning

career@sirona.com

Thomas Winkler
Thomas Winkler

Learning & Development

career@sirona.com

Verena Hürttlen
Verena Hürttlen

Junior HR Online Marketing Specialist

verena.huerttlen@sirona.com

Raffaela Windischbauer
Raffaela Windischbauer

Compensation & Benefits

raffaela.windischbauer@sirona.com


Human Resources Germany

Gregor Walter
Gregor Walter

HR Manager

karriere@sirona.de

Ines Vogt
Ines Vogt

HR Business Partner

karriere@sirona.de

Bianca Eichenauer
Bianca Eichenauer

HR Business Partner

karriere@sirona.de

Anja Löffler
Anja Löffler

HR Business Partner

karriere@sirona.de

Miriam Zahnleiter-Massoth
Miriam Zahnleiter-Massoth

HR Business Partner

karriere@sirona.de

Felix Ehret
Felix Ehret

HR Business Partner

karriere@sirona.de


Human Resources USA

Lynn Blankenship
Lynn Blankenship

Vice President of Human Resources and Services
USA

Lynn.Blankenship@sirona.com

Kevin Mullinix
Kevin Mullinix

HR Manager
USA

Kevin.Mullinix@sirona.com


Human Resources France

Véronique Guerrier
Véronique Guerrier

Human Ressources France

veronique.guerrier@sirona.com


Human Resources Italy

Mirko Pesenti
Mirko Pesenti

HR Manager
Italy

mpesenti@sirona.it


Human Resources UK

Mark Buckland
Mark Buckland

HR Manager

mark.buckland@sironadental.co.uk


Human Resources Russia

Irina Dvinskikh
Irina Dvinskikh

HR Manager
Russia

Irina.Dvinskikh@sirona.ru


Human Resources Japan

Fumio Tazawa
Fumio Tazawa

Human Resources
Japan

hr@ml.sirona.co.jp


Human Resources China

Betty Qian
Betty Qian

HR Manager China

betty.qian@sirona.com

Tubbs Liang
Tubbs Liang

HR Manager
China (Foshan)

Tubbs.Liang@fona.com.cn


Human Resources Korea

Youngmi Kim
Youngmi Kim

HR Manager
Korea

youngmi.kim@sirona.com


Human Resources Brazil

Heloise Matias
Heloise Matias

HR Manager
Brazil

heloise.matias@sirona.com